Upcoming Events

Wed. Sep. 17 - Thu. Sep. 18
9:00 AM Branch Management School Series On Location
Wed. Sep. 17
2:30 PM Morale and Motivation for Supervisors: Keeping the Team Enthused About Their Job Webinar
2:30 PM Coaching for Exceptional Performance Webinar
Thu. Sep. 18
2:30 PM Basics of Interest Rate Derivatives for Community Banks Webinar
Mon. Sep. 22 - Tue. Sep. 23
9:00 AM Consumer Lending School On Location
Mon. Sep. 22
2:30 PM Understanding Loan Documentation Webinar
Tue. Sep. 23
11:00 AM First Impressions - New Customer Onboarding Strategies Webinar
2:30 PM Commercial Construction Lending Webinar
2:30 PM Reporting Your Credit Data Webinar
Wed. Sep. 24
9:30 AM Disaster Preparedness: What You Need to Know! On Location
11:00 AM 60 Steps for Properly Handling Delinquent and Abandoned Safe Deposit Boxes (2014 Update) Webinar
2:30 PM Understanding Loan Documentation Webinar
Thu. Sep. 25
9:00 AM Call Report Seminar On Location
11:00 AM Legal Liabilities When Check Fraud Occurs Webinar
2:30 PM Signature Card Danger Zones: Account Titling, Ownership & Access Webinar
2:30 PM Business Development Strategies for Lenders Webinar
Sun. Sep. 28 - Fri. Oct. 3
8:00 AM GSB Bank Technology Security School On Location
Mon. Sep. 29 - Tue. Sep. 30
8:30 AM BSA/AML School On Location
Tue. Sep. 30
2:30 PM Accounting for ALLL, Part 1 Webinar
Wed. Oct. 1
9:00 AM Repaying Loans: Cashflow, Collateral and Personal Guarantees On Location
Thu. Oct. 2
9:00 AM Advanced Cashflow Analysis On Location
11:00 AM IRAs: The Basics Webinar
Fri. Oct. 3
2:30 PM Accounting for OREO, Part 2 Webinar
Tue. Oct. 7
1:00 PM The Volcker Rule: Ensure Your Bank is Compliant Webinar
Wed. Oct. 8 - Thu. Oct. 9
1:00 PM Internal Audit School On Location
Thu. Oct. 16 - Fri. Oct. 17
9:00 AM Business Development Workshop On Location
Tue. Oct. 21 - Wed. Oct. 22
9:00 AM Integrated Mortgage Disclosures, Co-Sponsored with Professional Bank Services, Bridgeport On Location
Thu. Oct. 23 - Fri. Oct. 24
9:00 AM Integrated Mortgage Disclosures, Co-Sponsored with Professional Bank Services, Charleston On Location
Mon. Oct. 27 - Thu. Oct. 30
8:00 AM Compliance School On Location
Tue. Oct. 28
1:00 PM How to Write an Effective Credit Policy Webinar